7:30pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Bellingham Blazers @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Bellingham Blazers @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #15

1:30pm - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Bellingham Blazers @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Seattle Totems @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Seattle Totems @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 15, 2019

West Sound Admirals @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

West Sound Admirals @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #20

1:30pm - Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

West Sound Admirals @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Seattle Totems @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Seattle Totems @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #23

1:30pm - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Seattle Totems @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

West Sound Admirals @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

West Sound Admirals @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #26

1:30pm - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

West Sound Admirals @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Ontario Avalanche @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:30pm - Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Ontario Avalanche @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #29

1:30pm - Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Ontario Avalanche @ Southern Oregon Spartans

Regular Season Home Game #30